New Album

Alan is back in the studio working on 10 new new original tracks and is eager to finalize his new album entitled ‘Dark Matter’. The new 10 track album will see Alan returning back to his ‘Across Angry Skies’ roots and back to the more epic film score, ambient and melodic styles of music he created then.

“I have always been driven to the work of Hans Zimmer and tried to incorporate this into my own guitar and rock based music” – Alan Williamson

Dark Matter will be released in the first quarter of 2017. We will keep you posted.